't Zutendalertje

Bistro | 't Zutendalertje | Zutendaal

In the mood for a carefree afternoon and don't want to wait long for your lunch? Then we're exactly what you're looking for, stop by for some delicious food and a chilled vibe. Friendly service, cold drinks, reasonable prices – that's what we offer at 't Zutendalertje. Come by and enjoy a great meal at our bistro, don't be surprised if you can't wait to come back for more! Spend a peaceful evening in our open, relaxed outdoor seating area. When summer gets too hot, just come by – our air-conditioning will be a refreshing escape from the sun.

The best bistro in town with kids corner

Our Belgian cuisine gives you authentic dishes to enjoy. So come on over for a delicious breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner. To keep your little ones entertained before and after your meal we have a fun, safe kids corner.

Food restrictions and intolerances

We take pride in providing great food tailored to every diner, so try one of our vegetarian creations, you'll love it! We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

For a wonderful experience

To accommodate all guests, our bistro is barrier-free. We look forward to having you! No need to reserve a table, just come by. Come by for a bite to eat from 10:00 to 22:00, we're open 5 days a week and are closed on Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Hoogstraat 2, 3690 Zutendaal, Belgium

Our opening times

Monday
10:00 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  10:00 AM – 09:15 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  10:00 AM – 09:15 PM
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
10:00 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  10:00 AM – 09:15 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  10:00 AM – 09:15 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  10:00 AM – 09:15 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Twitter_Logo_Blue

't Zutendalertje

Bistrot | 't Zutendalertje | Zutendaal

Passer votre pause déjeuner au calme avec des plats simples et délicieux : si c’est ce que vous avez prévu, venez faire un petit tour chez nous. Des prix avantageux combinés à des plats délicieux – c’est ce que le 't Zutendalertje symbolise. Venez nous voir et laissez-vous inspirer par notre bistrot. Vous pouvez vous installer à l’extérieur dans notre sublime espace et profiter de l’été avec votre famille. Notre bistrot climatisé vous accueille pour passer un moment agréable peu importe la température extérieure.

Un excellent bistrot avec brunch

Laissez-vous séduire et profitez de la cuisine belge et diversifiée. Un petit-déjeuner délicieux, un brunch, un déjeuner ou un dîner dans notre local ? Pendant votre visite, vos enfants peuvent jouer et s’amuser dans l’aire de jeu.

Régimes et alimentation spéciale

Nos plats végétariens variés sont très appréciés car ils sont préparés avec amour. Nous voulons vous aider à faire attention à votre santé et vous sensibiliser à l’importance d’une alimentation saine et gourmande.

Nous serions heureux de votre visite !

Il est important pour nous que nous puissions accueillir tout le monde. Nous avons par conséquent un accès facile. Vous êtes les bienvenus ! N’hésitez pas à nous rendre visite, nous serions ravis d’être votre hôte ce soir. Nous sommes ouverts de 10h00 à 22h00 5 jours par semaine. Nous sommes fermés le mercredi et le jeudi.

Accès

Afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Hoogstraat 2, 3690 Zutendaal, Belgique

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
10:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  10:00 – 21:15
Mardi
10:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  10:00 – 21:15
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
fermé
Vendredi
10:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  10:00 – 21:15
Samedi
10:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  10:00 – 21:15
Dimanche
10:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  10:00 – 21:15

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Twitter_Logo_Blue